Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Council Oath of Office

City Council

Video Link - Live Stream

A reception will be held for the newly elected Mayor and Aldermen on Monday, May 1, 2017, at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall Council Chambers, located at 109 E. Olive Street in Bloomington, IL followed by the administration of the Oath of Office at 5:30 p.m. Those receiving the oath will include Tari Renner (Mayor); Jamie Mathy, (Ward 1); Mboka Mwilambwe (Ward 3); Joni Painter (Ward 5); Scott Black (Ward 7); and Kimberly Bray (Ward 9).

Swearing In Ceremony

Return to full list >>