Skip to page body Home I Want To ... City Hall Residents Visitors Business

City Council

Biographies, contact information and detailed ward maps can be found by clicking on the name of the individual you are interested in.

Mayor Tari Renner 
Alderman Ward 1 - Kevin Lower
Alderman Ward 2 - David Sage
Alderman Ward 3 - Mboka Mwilambwe
Alderman Ward 4 - Amelia Buragas
Alderman Ward 5 - Joni Painter
Alderman Ward 6 - Karen Schmidt - Mayor Pro Tem 
Alderman Ward 7 - Scott Black 
Alderman Ward 8 - Diana Hauman 
Alderman Ward 9 - Jim Fruin

All regular mail can be sent to:

City of Bloomington
109 E. Olive St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

Which ward am I in?

Last updated: 8/18/2016 12:21:31 PM