Fire Pension Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Quarterly on the 3rd Friday at 4 pm, Fire Station Headquarters
 Term Length:  3 years
 Members:  5
 Mayor Appointments:  2
 City Code:  
 Vacancy:  No

The Fire Pension Board consists of two active Firefighters, one retired Firefighter and two Mayoral appointments. The three Firefighter positions are for three year terms. There is an annual election for one of these three positions. Since an individual must run for election, each term represents a new term. According to state statute, the two Mayoral appointments do not have a term limit.

The list below currently includes only members appointed by the Mayor.


   Position  Name  Term Exp
 Mayor Appointed Position  Member  Scott Rathbun  None
 Mayor Appointed Position  Member  Curt Oyer  None
 Mayor Appointed Position Indicates Mayor Appointed Position