Biographies, contact information and detailed ward maps can be found by clicking on the name of the individual you are interested in.

Mayor Tari Renner 
Alderman Ward 1 - Jamie Mathy
Alderwoman Ward 2 - Donna Boelen
Alderman Ward 3 - Mboka Mwilambwe
Alderwoman Ward 4 - Julie Emig
Alderwoman Ward 5 - Joni Painter
Alderwoman Ward 6 - Jenn Carrillo
Alderman Ward 7 - Scott Black
Alderman Ward 8 - Jeff Crabill
Alderwoman Ward 9 - Kim Bray

All regular mail can be sent to:

City of Bloomington
109 E. Olive St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

Which ward am I in?