IAFF Local 49

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Local 49 - "Charter Member Feb. 28, 1918"
Bloomington Firefighters Organized by A.F.of L. October 13, 1917


Board of Officers

Position       Name 
President  Eric Hall
Vice President  Kyle Klinefelter
Secretary  Cory Matheny
Treasurer  Sean Morrison
Jason Greer

Negotiating Committee

Position       Name 
Member  Kyle Klinefelter
Member  Jason Greer
Member  Jeff Emmert
Alternate Andrew Coe

Grievance Committee

Position       Name 
Member (A-Shift) James Buenrostro
Member (B-Shift) Matt Musson
Member (C-Shift) Eric Davison

I.A.F.F. - Local 49
310 N. Lee, Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone No. (309) 434-2500